Pennsylvania General Assembly Leader Letter Templates:

Representative Turzai        Representative Reed        Representative Dermody        Senator Scarnati        Senator Corman        Senator Costa

Click here to see how much ECGRA has funded your organization

Call or Email Your Legislators:

PA House District

PA Representative

Email

Phone Number

Address

17

Rep. Parke Wentling (R)

pwentling@pahousegop.com;

hrodgers@pahousegop.com

 

717-783-5008;

814-774-3105

 

Hon. Parke Wentling; 162A East Wing; PO Box 202017; Harrisburg, PA 17120-2017

4

Rep. Curtis Sonney (R)

csonney@pahousegop.com;

ccrone@pahousegop.com 

717-783-9087;

814-897-2080

Hon. Curtis G. Sonney; 161B East Wing; PO Box 202004; Harrisburg, PA 17120-2004

6

Rep. Brad Roae (R)

broae@pahousegop.com;

hrodgers@pahousegop.com

717-787-2353;

814-336-1136

Hon. Brad Roae; 162B East Wing; PO Box 202006; Harrisburg, PA 17120-2006

3

Rep. Ryan Bizzarro (D)

repbizzarro@pahouse.net;

aschmidt@pahouse.net 

717-772-2297;

814-835-2880

Hon. Ryan A. Bizzarro; 27B East Wing; PO Box 202003; Harrisburg, PA 17120-2003

1

Rep. Patrick Harkins (D)

pharkins@pahouse.net;

theilman@pahouse.net

717-787-7406;

814-459-1949

Hon. Patrick J. Harkins; 300 Irvis Office Building; PO Box 202001; Harrisburg, PA 17120-2001

2

Rep. Florindo Fabrizio (D)

ffabrizi@pahouse.net;

rsammon@pahouse.net

717-787-4358;

814-455-6319

Hon. Florindo J. Fabrizio; 200 Irvis Office Building; PO Box 202002; Harrisburg, PA 17120-2002

 

PA Senate District

PA Senator

Email

Phone Number

Address

49

Sen. Dan Laughlin

dlaughlin@pasen.gov

717-787-8927;

814-453-2515

Senate; Box 203049; Harrisburg, PA 17120-3049; Room: 535 Main Capitol

50

Sen. Michele Brooks

mbrooks@pasen.gov;

cyniguez@pasen.gov

717-787-1322;

724-588-8911

Senate; Box 203050; Harrisburg, PA 17120-3050; Room: 459 Main Capitol